In Sauk City, Wisconsin

Where Service Is A Family Tradition!

Meet Our Family

Ag Parts
DJ Cook
DJ Cook

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Gil Danz
Gil Danz

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2011
Email: gdanz@mcfarlanes.net

Jon Gavol
Jon Gavol

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2011
Email: jgavol@mcfarlanes.net


Tim Liebmann
Tim Liebmann

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: tliebmann@mcfarlanes.net

   


Ag Sales
Dick McFarlane
Dick McFarlane

Department / Position: Vice President / Owner
Team Member Since: 1985
Email: dmcfarlane@mcfarlanes.net

Bill Levers
Bill Levers

Department / Position: Sales Manager
Team Member Since: 1980
Email: blevers@mcfarlanes.net

Brad Anderson
Brad Anderson

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: banderson@mcfarlanes.net


Kim O'Donnell
Kim O'Donnell

Department / Position: Financing Specialist
Team Member Since: 2007
Email: kodonnell@mcfarlanes.net

Delbert Sprecher
Delbert Sprecher

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 1974
Email: dsprecher@mcfarlanes.net

 


Automotive Service
Tom McFarlane
Tom McFarlane

Department / Position: Vice President / Owner
Team Member Since: 1980
Email: tmcfarlane@mcfarlanes.net

Steve Conner
Steve Conner

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: tiredept@mcfarlanes.net

Frank Cook
Frank Cook

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2000
Email: tiredept@mcfarlanes.net


Cres Mendez
Cres Mendez

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2001
Email: tiredept@mcfarlanes.net

Devon Neukirk
Devon Neukirk

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: tiredept@mcfarlanes.net

Jason Patterson
Jason Patterson

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A




Corporate
John McFarlane
John McFarlane

Department / Position: President/CEO
Team Member Since: 1974
Email: jmcfarlane@mcfarlanes.net

John Bachhuber
John Bachhuber

Department / Position: General Manager - Retail
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: jbachhuber@mcfarlanes.net

Lois Jensen
Lois Jensen

Department / Position: Office Manager
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: ljensen@mcfarlanes.net


Rauel LaBreche
Rauel LaBreche

Department / Position: Information Services Director
Team Member Since: 2002
Email: rauel@mcfarlanes.net

Terrianne Bradbury
Terrianne Bradbury

Department / Position: Clerical Support / Whole Goods
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: tbradbury@mcfarlanes.net

Jody Feiner
Jody Feiner

Department / Position: Accounts Receivable
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: jfeiner@mcfarlanes.net


Carli Frey
Carli Frey

Department / Position: Clerical Assistant
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A

Linda Hacker
Linda Hacker

Department / Position: Accts Payable
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: lhacker@mcfarlanes.net

Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones

Department / Position: Human Resources
Team Member Since: 1999
Email: sjones@mcfarlanes.net


Jason Louis
Jason Louis

Department / Position: Network / Information Services
Team Member Since: 2003
Email: jlouis@mcfarlanes.net

Diana Mefford
Diana Mefford

Department / Position: Accounts Payable
Team Member Since: 1993
Email: dmefford@mcfarlanes.net

Jody Nelson
Jody Nelson

Department / Position: Custodian
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: info@mcfarlanes.net


Lorie Stuettgen
Lorie Stuettgen

Department / Position: Receptionist
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: lstuettgen@mcfarlanes.net

Jan Wood
Jan Wood

Department / Position: Acct Recv Manager
Team Member Since: 2004
Email: jwood@mcfarlanes.net

 


Farm Machinery Service
Luke Wentzel
Luke Wentzel

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: lwentzel@mcfarlanes.net

Lyn Nolden
Lyn Nolden

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: lnolden@mcfarlanes.net

Dave Affeldt
Dave Affeldt

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net


Jason Belter
Jason Belter

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2013
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Scott Enerson
Scott Enerson

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Arlyn Heinle
Arlyn Heinle

Department / Position: Detailer
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A


John Helt
John Helt

Department / Position: Parts and Service Support
Team Member Since: 1972
Email: jhelt@mcfarlanes.net

Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1994
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Russ McEachron
Russ McEachron

Department / Position: Tractor Shop Foreman
Team Member Since: 1984
Email: rmceachron@mcfarlanes.net


Jeremy Moore
Jeremy Moore

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: jmoore@mcfarlanes.net

Dale Oyen
Dale Oyen

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1972
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Terry Schulenburg
Terry Schulenburg

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net


Joel Walker
Joel Walker

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1998
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

   


Hardware Store
Gabe Weldy
Gabe Weldy

Department / Position: Acting Manager
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: gweldy@mcfarlanes.net

Mark Gerry
Mark Gerry

Department / Position: Store Buyer
Team Member Since: 2000
Email: mgerry@mcfarlanes.net

Shannon Beighley
Shannon Beighley

Department / Position: Lead Cashier
Team Member Since: 2006
Email: sbeighley@mcfarlanes.net


Reiba Breunig
Reiba Breunig

Department / Position: Point of Sale Clerk
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanes.net

Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks

Department / Position: Point of Sale Clerk
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanes.net

Krista Dunse
Krista Dunse

Department / Position: Cashier
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanes.net


Ben Humbracht
Ben Humbracht

Department / Position: Retail Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: hardware@mcfarlanes.net

Cliff Kaufman
Cliff Kaufman

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: ckaufman@mcfarlanes.net

Mark Krueger
Mark Krueger

Department / Position: Garden Guru
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: mkrueger@mcfarlanes.net


Richard McKellar
Richard McKellar

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2005
Email: hardware@mcfarlanes.net

Kim Peters
Kim Peters

Department / Position: Clothing / Footwear
Team Member Since: 2002
Email: hardware@mcfarlanes.net

Rick Peters
Rick Peters

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2000
Email: rpeters@mcfarlanes.net


Don Peterson
Don Peterson

Department / Position: Retail Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2006
Email: dpeterson@mcfarlanes.net

Kim Radel
Kim Radel

Department / Position: Fencing / Farm Supplies
Team Member Since: 2013
Email: kradel@mcfarlanes.net

Scott Sears
Scott Sears

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: ssears@mcfarlanes.net


Dennis Shaw
Dennis Shaw

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: hardwarian@mcfarlanes.net

Dan Small
Dan Small

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: dsmall@mcfarlanes.net

Wayne Whitemarsh
Wayne Whitemarsh

Department / Position: Sporting Goods
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: wwhitemarsh@mcfarlanes.net


Nicole Zander
Nicole Zander

Department / Position: Cashier
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A

Tom Ziegler
Tom Ziegler

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: hardwarian@mcfarlanes.net

 


True Value Rental
Bob Gil
Bob Gil

Department / Position: Rental Manager
Team Member Since: 2003
Email: bgil@mcfarlanes.net

Mark Fritschler
Mark Fritschler

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: justask@mcfarlanes.net

Andrew Perry
Andrew Perry

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A


Cory Rothmann
Cory Rothmann

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: justask@mcfarlanes.net

George Tucker
George Tucker

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A

Will Zurbuchen
Will Zurbuchen

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A




Power Equipment Sales
Dan Ederer
Dan Ederer

Department / Position: Assistant Sales Manager
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: dederer@mcfarlanes.net

Brad Kruchten
Brad Kruchten

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: bkruchten@mcfarlanes.net

Austin Sandmire
Austin Sandmire

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: asandmire@mcfarlanes.net


Jeremy Sauer
Jeremy Sauer

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: jsauer@mcfarlanes.net

   


Power Equipment Service
Dale Breunig
Dale Breunig

Department / Position: Transport Driver
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: info@mcfarlanes.net

Ken Case
Ken Case

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: kcase@mcfarlanes.net

Randy Czarnecki
Randy Czarnecki

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: N/A


Kevin Krohn
Kevin Krohn

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Alex Liegel
Alex Liegel

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net

Joe Miller
Joe Miller

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician / Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2012
Email: agshop@mcfarlanes.net




Warehouse
Butch Kowalke
Butch Kowalke

Department / Position: Warehouse Supervisor
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: hardware@mcfarlanes.net

Bubba Stearley
Bubba Stearley

Department / Position: Grounds Maintenance
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: N/A

 

Our Staff has a proud tradition of Serving YOU!